Search journey schedule and buy tickets online!

1 € = 7,53450 Kn
Searching ...
VAT 25% is included in the price of transport services. Port taxes included in the price.
Departing from SPLIT Arrival at HVAR (Hvar) Line Ship type Ship name  
  Fri 10/28/2022 2:00 PM Fri 10/28/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Sat 10/29/2022 2:00 PM Sat 10/29/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Sun 10/30/2022 2:00 PM Sun 10/30/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Mon 10/31/2022 2:00 PM Mon 10/31/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Tue 11/1/2022 2:00 PM Tue 11/1/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Wed 11/2/2022 2:00 PM Wed 11/2/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Thu 11/3/2022 2:00 PM Thu 11/3/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Sun 11/6/2022 2:00 PM Sun 11/6/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Mon 11/7/2022 2:00 PM Mon 11/7/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Tue 11/8/2022 2:00 PM Tue 11/8/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Tue 11/8/2022 3:00 PM Tue 11/8/2022 4:05 PM (9602) VIS-HVAR-MILNA-SPLIT CATAMARAN KAROLINA Price list
  Wed 11/9/2022 2:00 PM Wed 11/9/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Thu 11/10/2022 2:00 PM Thu 11/10/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Fri 11/11/2022 2:00 PM Fri 11/11/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Sat 11/12/2022 2:00 PM Sat 11/12/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Mon 11/14/2022 2:00 PM Mon 11/14/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Tue 11/15/2022 2:00 PM Tue 11/15/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Tue 11/15/2022 3:00 PM Tue 11/15/2022 4:05 PM (9602) VIS-HVAR-MILNA-SPLIT CATAMARAN KAROLINA Price list
  Wed 11/16/2022 2:00 PM Wed 11/16/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Thu 11/17/2022 2:00 PM Thu 11/17/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Fri 11/18/2022 2:00 PM Fri 11/18/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Sat 11/19/2022 2:00 PM Sat 11/19/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Sun 11/20/2022 2:00 PM Sun 11/20/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Mon 11/21/2022 2:00 PM Mon 11/21/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Thu 11/24/2022 2:00 PM Thu 11/24/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Fri 11/25/2022 2:00 PM Fri 11/25/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Sat 11/26/2022 2:00 PM Sat 11/26/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Sun 11/27/2022 2:00 PM Sun 11/27/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Mon 11/28/2022 2:00 PM Mon 11/28/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Tue 11/29/2022 2:00 PM Tue 11/29/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Tue 11/29/2022 3:00 PM Tue 11/29/2022 4:05 PM (9602) VIS-HVAR-MILNA-SPLIT CATAMARAN KAROLINA Price list
  Wed 11/30/2022 2:00 PM Wed 11/30/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN JUDITA Price list
  Thu 12/1/2022 2:00 PM Thu 12/1/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Fri 12/2/2022 2:00 PM Fri 12/2/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Sat 12/3/2022 2:00 PM Sat 12/3/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Sun 12/4/2022 2:00 PM Sun 12/4/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Mon 12/5/2022 2:00 PM Mon 12/5/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Tue 12/6/2022 2:00 PM Tue 12/6/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Tue 12/6/2022 3:00 PM Tue 12/6/2022 4:05 PM (9602) VIS-HVAR-MILNA-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Wed 12/7/2022 2:00 PM Wed 12/7/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Thu 12/8/2022 2:00 PM Thu 12/8/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Fri 12/9/2022 2:00 PM Fri 12/9/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Sat 12/10/2022 2:00 PM Sat 12/10/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Sun 12/11/2022 2:00 PM Sun 12/11/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Mon 12/12/2022 2:00 PM Mon 12/12/2022 3:05 PM (9604) LASTOVO-VELA LUKA-HVAR-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
 


 

 

Call centar - 072 30 33 37
The price of a call from the fixed network is 0,23 kn/min

 

 


Contact

JADROLINIJA
Riva 16, 51 000 Rijeka
Croatia
tel: +385 51 666 111
fax: +385 51 213 116
e-mail

 

Postupci nabava                                                    Sales procedures                                                    Postupci zakupa                                                    Ostale usluge