Search journey schedule and buy tickets online!

1 € = 7,53450 Kn
Searching ...
VAT 25% is included in the price of transport services. Port taxes included in the price.
Departing from JELSA (Hvar) Arrival at SPLIT Line Ship type Ship name  
  Fri 8/26/2022 6:00 AM Fri 8/26/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Sat 8/27/2022 6:00 AM Sat 8/27/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Sun 8/28/2022 6:00 AM Sun 8/28/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Mon 8/29/2022 6:00 AM Mon 8/29/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Tue 8/30/2022 6:00 AM Tue 8/30/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Wed 8/31/2022 6:00 AM Wed 8/31/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Thu 9/1/2022 6:00 AM Thu 9/1/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Fri 9/2/2022 6:00 AM Fri 9/2/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Sat 9/3/2022 6:00 AM Sat 9/3/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Sun 9/4/2022 6:00 AM Sun 9/4/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Mon 9/5/2022 6:00 AM Mon 9/5/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Tue 9/6/2022 6:00 AM Tue 9/6/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Wed 9/7/2022 6:00 AM Wed 9/7/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Thu 9/8/2022 6:00 AM Thu 9/8/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Fri 9/9/2022 6:00 AM Fri 9/9/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Sat 9/10/2022 6:00 AM Sat 9/10/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Sun 9/11/2022 6:00 AM Sun 9/11/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Mon 9/12/2022 6:00 AM Mon 9/12/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Tue 9/13/2022 6:00 AM Tue 9/13/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Wed 9/14/2022 6:00 AM Wed 9/14/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Thu 9/15/2022 6:00 AM Thu 9/15/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Fri 9/16/2022 6:00 AM Fri 9/16/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Sat 9/17/2022 6:00 AM Sat 9/17/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Mon 9/19/2022 6:00 AM Mon 9/19/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Tue 9/20/2022 6:00 AM Tue 9/20/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Wed 9/21/2022 6:00 AM Wed 9/21/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Thu 9/22/2022 6:00 AM Thu 9/22/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Fri 9/23/2022 6:00 AM Fri 9/23/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Sat 9/24/2022 6:00 AM Sat 9/24/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Sun 9/25/2022 6:00 AM Sun 9/25/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Mon 9/26/2022 6:00 AM Mon 9/26/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Tue 9/27/2022 6:00 AM Tue 9/27/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list
  Wed 9/28/2022 6:00 AM Wed 9/28/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list    » Buy «
  Thu 9/29/2022 6:00 AM Thu 9/29/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list    » Buy «
  Fri 9/30/2022 6:00 AM Fri 9/30/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN VIDA Price list    » Buy «
  Sat 10/1/2022 6:00 AM Sat 10/1/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Sun 10/2/2022 6:00 AM Sun 10/2/2022 7:40 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Mon 10/3/2022 6:00 AM Mon 10/3/2022 7:30 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Tue 10/4/2022 6:00 AM Tue 10/4/2022 7:30 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Wed 10/5/2022 6:00 AM Wed 10/5/2022 7:30 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Thu 10/6/2022 6:00 AM Thu 10/6/2022 7:30 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Fri 10/7/2022 6:00 AM Fri 10/7/2022 7:30 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Sat 10/8/2022 7:00 AM Sat 10/8/2022 8:30 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Sun 10/9/2022 1:00 PM Sun 10/9/2022 2:30 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
  Mon 10/10/2022 6:00 AM Mon 10/10/2022 7:30 AM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN Price list    » Buy «
 


 

 

Call centar - 072 30 33 37
The price of a call from the fixed network is 0,23 kn/min

 

 


Contact

JADROLINIJA
Riva 16, 51 000 Rijeka
Croatia
tel: +385 51 666 111
fax: +385 51 213 116
e-mail

 

Postupci nabava                                                    Postupci prodaje                                                    Postupci zakupa                                                    Ostale usluge