Jadrolinija
Online Booking

Search journey schedule and buy tickets online!

Online ticket can not be purchased at the date of travel for high-speed lines.
Searching ...
VAT 25% is included in the price of transport services. Port taxes included in the price.
Departing from SPLIT Arrival at JELSA (Hvar) Line Ship type Ship name  
  Fri 7/21/2017 4:30 PM Fri 7/21/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN DUBRAVKA Price list
  Sat 7/22/2017 4:30 PM Sat 7/22/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN KAROLINA Price list
  Sun 7/23/2017 4:30 PM Sun 7/23/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN DUBRAVKA Price list
  Mon 7/24/2017 4:30 PM Mon 7/24/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN KAROLINA Price list
  Tue 7/25/2017 4:30 PM Tue 7/25/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN DUBRAVKA Price list
  Wed 7/26/2017 4:30 PM Wed 7/26/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN KAROLINA Price list
  Thu 7/27/2017 4:30 PM Thu 7/27/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN DUBRAVKA Price list
  Fri 7/28/2017 4:30 PM Fri 7/28/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN KAROLINA Price list
  Sat 7/29/2017 4:30 PM Sat 7/29/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN DUBRAVKA Price list
  Sun 7/30/2017 4:30 PM Sun 7/30/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN KAROLINA Price list
  Mon 7/31/2017 4:30 PM Mon 7/31/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN DUBRAVKA Price list
  Tue 8/1/2017 4:30 PM Tue 8/1/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN KAROLINA Price list
  Wed 8/2/2017 4:30 PM Wed 8/2/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN DUBRAVKA Price list
  Thu 8/3/2017 4:30 PM Thu 8/3/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN KAROLINA Price list
  Fri 8/4/2017 4:30 PM Fri 8/4/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN DUBRAVKA Price list
  Sat 8/5/2017 4:30 PM Sat 8/5/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN KAROLINA Price list
  Sun 8/6/2017 4:30 PM Sun 8/6/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN DUBRAVKA Price list
  Mon 8/7/2017 4:30 PM Mon 8/7/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN KAROLINA Price list
  Tue 8/8/2017 4:30 PM Tue 8/8/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN DUBRAVKA Price list
  Wed 8/9/2017 4:30 PM Wed 8/9/2017 6:10 PM (9603) JELSA-BOL-SPLIT CATAMARAN KAROLINA Price list
 


Navigation route display is symbolic and may not correspond to actual navigation route.
       
       
       
 Contact
JADROLINIJA
Riva 16, 51 000 Rijeka
Croatia
tel: +385 51 666 111
fax: +385 51 213 116
e-mail


lijevi kantun footer
This is the official Jadrolinija web site. Jadrolinija guarantees for data validity only for this site. Timetables are subject to change.

This site uses cookies to ensure a better user experience. The cookie settings may be configured in your web browser. More information about cookies is available here. To continue using the website JADROLINIJA.HR, please click on the button “I Agree”.

I Agree